Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Ayden, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2018
Property Manager
Team was always very nice and helpful. The door wouldn't unlock and they immediately got us in. Very awsome crew!!
Property
How was amazing. No words can describe this house. Beautiful home and plenty of fun. Will stay again in the future.
View Property: Mohicans Landing
Mount Pleasant, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2018
Property Manager
BEYOND EXPECTATIONS VERY ROOMY and property management folks were great.
Property
Super. FIREPLACE WAS NOT WORKING DUE TO A NEEDED PART.
View Property: River Rest
Coward, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2018
Property Manager
A+++ Awesome people to work with.
Property
Loved it . Best vacation ever. Nice place.
View Property: Dockside Dreams
Davidson, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2018
Property Manager
It was a joy working with the folks at Carolina Properties as everything from check-in to check-out was clearly explained and we had no issues. They were also extremely responsive to our request to extend our stay and were very pleasant to work with from beginning to end.
Property
We loved Lure Me and enjoyed our weekend at Lake Lure. Such a peaceful, serene place with outdoor decking on several levels to enjoy the beautiful views. We will definitely return.
View Property: Lure Me
coral gables, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2018
Property Manager
Great
Property
Great experience, beautiful views. Super. Clean Loved it !!!!!
View Property: Honey Bee Hill
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2018
Property Manager
Great! Great experience
Property
Only complaint was the quality of toilet paper ;) Loved the cabin!
View Property: Juve Cabin
Concord
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Ridge Sunrise
Mt Pleasant, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Enchanted
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2018
Property Manager
Didn't have any experience working with the members, everything was automated emails. Very easy to work with, the house was very clean and exactly as the posting had it listed as.
Property
It was lovely. The view was better than the pictures! The house was so cozy, especially with the fireplace going. Would definitely stay here again for another hiking weekend! Awesome find!! Great view, great silence, it was such a wonderful weekend.
View Property: Mills Mountain Lookout
Fuquay Varina, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2018
Property Manager
Need extra lightbulbs in house. A few were blown.
Property
Would score higher but need some kind of tv service even if just antennae.
View Property: Mills Mountain Lookout
OCALA, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Me, You and The View
Carlisle, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful.
Property
Stunning home. We had a wonderful time! Beautiful home as promised. No problems.
View Property: Starry Night
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2018
Property Manager
The staff was very helpful with answering questions and returning e-mails in a timely manner.
Property
My mother, sister, husband, two year old daughter and I stayed at this property and we had a wonderful time. The cabin was clean and looked exactly like the pictures. Also the area was very quiet which allowed us all to get some much needed rest and relaxation. We loved that the cabin has three levels which allowed everyone to have their own space. We would definitely stay here again.
View Property: A Shady Retreat
Apex, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Stiles Lake House
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sheepnose Valley
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2018
Property Manager
Had to use answering machine early Sunday morning. Mostly contact through email.
Property
Great family weekend - 3 generations. Disappointed that trees had not dressed in fall colors Fun at Chimney Rock and Arts & Crafts show in Lake Lure. House was clean and well equipped. Nearby market satisfied our needs.
View Property: Mountain Jack`s Retreat
Williamston, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2018
Property Manager
The lady I spoke with was very helpful. Everything was professional.
Property
We had a great weekend at the lovely home. Good experience.
View Property: Mountain Lake Retreat
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2018
Property Manager
Valerie is always helpful and courteous which makes our stay even better. We have been booking with your company for years now, everything is always easy and we of course appreciate the 10% off discount.
Property
This is our second time renting Wallace Lake House, the home is very nice and accomodates our family well, it is very well designed for our memebers who are dealing with back pain etc. One thing to note this year was that one of the recliners was broken and would not recline.
View Property: Wallace Lake House
Andrews, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2018
Property Manager
Emails were very helpful. We enjoyed our trip!
Property
We loved every minute of it! A great place to unwind and enjoy the splendid view. House was amazing. We loved every aspect of it. Would suggest adding a hot tub.
View Property: Mills Mountain Lookout
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2018
Property Manager
Very knowledgeable and friendly. Wonderful people. Beautiful homes. Not a thing to complain about.
Property
Why did I have to leave? Could have looked at that view forever. The mountains of NC !! I loved it!
View Property: Burbank Lodge
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2018
Property Manager
Very quick to return my phone call. Allowed someone in our group to use their fax machine in town for an emergency.
Property
We loved our stay at your home- super clean and very beautiful. We had everything we needed.
View Property: Almost Heaven
ROCKY POINT, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Appalachian Sunrise
RALEIGH, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2018
Property Manager
Easy process to rent, cost was a little high.
Property
Great property! No complaints! Great house, beautiful views, everything was clean and comfortable.
View Property: Casa Carroll
Johns Creek
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2018
Property Manager
Good, didnt have that much personal contact, but answered immediately on Saturday at check in when we had a problem with the door code. Easy to work with, nice selection of properties.
Property
Really enjoyed our stay. Having to take our trash out was a negative experience. Really nice, clean, well decorated. Kitchen stocked well enough. Nice decks, good game room.No view, and location a little far from center, but neither of those a huge matter.
View Property: Blue Ridge Sunrise
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Juve Cabin