Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Campobello, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2019
Property Manager
Great
Property
Fun
View Property: Bella Carroll
Mountain Pleasent, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property Manager
I enjoyed working via phone with Ashley and Valerie. The staff were very accommodating to my needs at time of booking.
Property
Mills Mountain was perfect for our stay. I would definitely book Mills Mtn again in the future! The home and location was perfect for our small family getaway.
View Property: Mills Mountain Lookout
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2019
Property Manager
Very quick to respond to questions, thanks!
Property
Our only complaint is that the house was very dark, especially the kitchen/living room area. Other than that we loved the house! Great location for climbing! Perfect for two families!
View Property: #NeedToBreathe
Vestavia Hills , US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2019
Property Manager
team was very helpful and accommodating
Property
outstanding - Beautiful home and property. entire family had fun - well be back with friends!
View Property: Chalet Away
Asheville, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sheepnose Valley
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2019
Property Manager
.
Property
.
View Property: Winding River House
Sebring, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was accomplished by email... and 1 phone conversation. The experience was easy and hassle free.
Property
Very much enjoyed our stay, many thanks to the owners for sharing their little piece of paradise with us. The cabin is exactly as advertised... no surprises.
View Property: Chimney View
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2019
Property Manager
Very efficient in booking the cabin. Great experience.
Property
Perfect. Great cabin, very clean. Great location
View Property: Riders Rest
WELLINGTON, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2019
Property Manager
The cabin was beautifully updated. It had everything we needed and the view was breathtaking. We really enjoyed the kayaking on the lake. We would rent this cabin again!
Property
Our check in was smooth through your email instruction. Please see comments about the cabin up top. We will rent with Carolina Properties again.
View Property: Bluegill Lakehouse
St cloud, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2019
Property Manager
.
Property
Very nice and clean. We even saw a family of deer every morning.
View Property: Morning Glory Lodge
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2019
Property Manager
Valerie and Dexter were very prompt and curtious during the booking process. I had made a mistake and canceled the reservation the same day In was trying to book it and they were very helpful and understanding and helped me through the rebooking process. Thank you!
Property
My family enjoyed the property and the surrounding areas. River Bend is a lovely community. We will come again when we get the chance.
View Property: A Shady Retreat
alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2019
Property Manager
Very professional.
Property
It was like an episode of fantasy island. We had a fantastic wedding anniversary at the place.
View Property: Cottage In The Cove
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2019
Property Manager
They were very courteous and helpful. Even though I asked a dumb question about the trash cans.
Property
Wonderful property.
Union, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2019
Property Manager
The lady I spoke with was very courteous and took care of my issue with the email address I listed by accident. I was 100% satisfied with everything! Carolina Properties is amazing!
Property
Very clean, loved he secluded spot. Didnt want to leave and will be back very soon! We loved everything about Grandpas Cabin and will be renting it again!!
View Property: Grandpas Cabin
Greenville, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2019
Property Manager
We received excellent service from the office staff. Our rental was clean and comfortable. Fabulous mt view! Excellent service. Wonderful home exactly as advertised.
Property
Coffee maker was broken and some bulbs needed replacing. Loved the home and plan to come back!!! Great space. Superior view!
View Property: Burbank Lodge
Hickory, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2019
Property Manager
Booking was easy. They sent me all the info we needed. I was thankful for the link with nearby restaurants and stores.
Property
We enjoyed the beautiful home. The amenities were nice. Very clean home. We were impressed. Only disadvantage was only 1 t.v.in the entire home.
View Property: Honey Bee Hill
LaBelle, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2019
Property Manager
.
Property
The guest that may like WiFi would be very disappointed in what the WiFi was capable of doing. NOTE - From property manager. WI-FI is difficult in our area, at this home it is intended for checking email and things to do but will not support streaming.
View Property: Riders Rest
Cherryville, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2019
Property Manager
Great communication and service.
Property
Most beautiful and nice vacation home ever will be back thank you Carolina properties.
View Property: Bella Carroll
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2019
Property Manager
They were very easy to deal with. Always answered my questions in a very timely manner.
Property
Me and my girlfriends absolutely loved cottage in the cove. Because of the age bracket I am in a lot of my peers and family would not be able to handle the 76 steps.
View Property: Cottage In The Cove
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2019
Property Manager
Great experience! Every description was on point. The staff was prompt when we called with door code and gate issues.
Property
Absolutely awesome! We will be back! Great place to stay!
View Property: The Bears Den
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2019
Property Manager
Valerie was pleasant and responsive. Pleasant experience, good customer service, comfortable home.
Property
I would recommend this home, and we would come back. My only recommendation to you all is that the floor really needs to be mopped - we were cooking and used paper towels to clean up a few pieces of onions that fell while we were chopping them, which showed the floor was very filthy. Otherwise, it was clean and comfortable - we had a lovely stay. It was exactly what was advertised and worked nicely for our group. Very comfortable.
View Property: #NeedToBreathe
cary, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2019
Property Manager
Quite friendly and very responsive. All customer service should be as good as Carolina Properties. Very easy to work with, called to extend stay and was accommodated nearly immediately
Property
Lovely small house directly on the waterfront that had everything we needed for a quick stay. Deck extending out over the water made for a very peaceful outdoor experience. Maneuvering the tight turn to get down to the house was a bit tricky but manageable. Wonderful little house on the lake, marvelous deck overlooking the water. IF you drive a full size pickup like I do, making the final turn to go down to the property required a bit of maneuvering. Might not have been possible had guests been staying at the house where the turn is required. Just be aware.
View Property: Bella Carroll
Moore, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2019
Property Manager
The membership team was excellent .
Property
We will definitely recommend and be back to this cabin again.
View Property: Starry Night
Garner, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2019
Property Manager
Very thorough and informative. Answered text question immediately! Very responsive and great customer service.
Property
Would love WiFi and a larger tv for family movie night after our days of exploring outdoors. Beds were super comfortable!! Everything is orderly and clean. Really enjoyed our weekend!
View Property: Twelve Mile Escape
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountain Moments