Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Charleston, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2021
Property Manager
The rental was clean and response time was very quick.
Property
The description said there was a washer and dyer in the unit, there was not. And the carved bear outside the window on the porch looked like it came from a horror movie. Other than that, the place was great! NOTE from manager: Not sure how you missed it but there is a very nice front load washer and dryer in laundry room off master bedroom.
View Property: Lure Me
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2021
Property Manager
Great electronic communication. Made check in and out easy
Property
All good! Loved the house! Great location, clean, comfortable. Would rate a 10 if house had internet and tv in great room.
View Property: The Winding River House
Concord, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2021
Property Manager
Prompt and helpful!! All interactions were very positive. The rental property was extremely clean and in great condition!!
Property
Had an amazing time and will definitely return!!!!! View is fantastic! Very comfortable home with all the necessary amenities. Plenty of room for our family of 4! Quiet location with only 1 other home visible from our home.
View Property: Juve Cabin
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2021
Property Manager
.
Property
It was a very nice cabin in a beautiful setting. The cabin was very clean and had lots of room!
View Property: Gillford Cottage
Aiken, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was quick to assist and easy to talk to.
Property
Loved this home and would be happy to stay again!
View Property: 4 Bear Pause
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4 Lucky Ducks
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2021
Property Manager
Great property and excellent communication with the team managing the property.
Property
Excellent location. the house is well equipped with everything you need.
View Property: Sweet Home Carolina
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2021
Property Manager
Property
I was not made aware that a time slot had to reserved for the indoor pool ahead of time so we did not get to swim and this left us with 4 very disappointed kids.
View Property: Noll House
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2021
Property Manager
Valerie was great!
Property
Clean, beautiful home and Valerie was very timely in responding to my questions. Gorgeous place!
View Property: Mohicans Landing
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2021
Property Manager
Great experience, customer service and amenities!
Property
Great experience, customer service and amenities!
View Property: Almost Heaven
Miami, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2021
Property Manager
Communication was seamless - both via email and by phone. They were always ready to provide info and answer any questions we had. Instructions in the guestbook were very clear and thorough.
Property
We really enjoyed our stay at the Creekside Cottage. The cabin is tastefully decorated, fully equipped with the comforts of home, private and very very clean! My girls loved the loft area. The deck is nice and spacious with a grill. We loved hanging out back there, listening to the creek and enjoying the chilly weather. I cannot say enough good things about this property and we hope to be back soon.
View Property: Creekside Cottage
Beaufort, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2020
Property Manager
Team responses were prompt and courteous. Excellent communication, especially the text reminders.
Property
We had a wonderful time and can't wait to return! We loved our comfortable house that overlooked the lake. It was clean, comfortable, close to everything, and featured well-maintained facilities like the boating area.
View Property: Ridgetop Landing
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2020
Property Manager
I only emailed the staff once to ask about a tree and they responded timely. We had a great time at the property and had no issues getting into the house or while we were there.
Property
We enjoyed the stay and will most likely be coming back in the future. The game room was the selling point for us because it brings the entire family together downstairs keeping everyone entertained and leaving nobody out. We also loved the kitchen being fully stocked. That was so helpful during our stay. This property was perfect with all the game room stuff down stairs. The only issue we had with the property is that the room with the queen bed is a loft without a door which we did not know. I am not sure if it was mentioned in the original ad which is why it doesn't affect our rating.
View Property: Riders Rest
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent experience. Quick responses.
Property
Beautiful property! Amazing views from the cabin. Cozy living room spaces with fireplaces.
View Property: Thistle Ridge
Taylors, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountain Laurel Lodge
Saint Petersburg, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2020
Property Manager
Love it everything exceeded our expectations.
Property
Our cabin was very cozy with a beautiful mountain view. My family and I enjoyed spending Christmas with a beautiful decorated Christmas tree.. we will be back
View Property: Kick Back Cabin
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wallace Lake House
Reviewed: Dec 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Broad River Roost
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2020
Property Manager
Every time I had an inquiry i received a timely and accurate response. The responsiveness and the willingness to help was above and beyond.
Property
Loved the entire stay. Thoughts on what could have made the stay better. 2 rolls of toilet paper instead of 1 would have been more convenient. The board games were very disorganized. The direct tv, one remote did not work. We tried but could not figure out the dvd player. The ping pong table could have had a chalk board for score on the wall. The oing pong net was not secure. The cabin was a ten out of ten, I am only suggesting things that would enhance the stay. We want to bring more family this summer.
View Property: 4 Bear Pause
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Thistle Ridge
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2020
Property Manager
.
Property
Everything was great and clean. Cabin came with everything as describe. Great place for a family vacation.Love the kayaks, hot tub and ping pong table. This cabin offers so much for the price!
View Property: 4 Lucky Ducks
Hollister, US
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2020
Property Manager
Valerie is the one that I deal with. She is super amazing. She is always available to answer any questions that arises. We had an issue with a smoke detector and the gentleman that come out(I forgot his name) was amazing and very nice.
Property
I have stayed in this cabin several times. I feel like its my own home. Thank you to the owners who let us come in even during these times. I also had Appalachian mobile spa come in to do a massage. This is my second time using them. They are amazing. I appreciate them coming out during this time. It definitely added value to our vacation. Looking forward to coming back in March. This home is super cute for 5 or less people. The view speaks for itself. Nothing compares
View Property: Me, You and The View
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Riders Rest
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2020
Property Manager
Your team was always there at the ready to help. I mentioned above that we had to reschedule our original stay. Not only did the team happily do so, they even suggested a better arrangement for our stay at the same property. I am very pleased and feel this organization is more interested in making their clients happy than making a quick buck.
Property
Oh my goodness! What a gorgeous property! Plenty of space, with comfortable beds and fresh smelling linen. With a bedroom and living space on each of the three levels, our family of 4 adults and two children were able to spread out, and then come together when we choose. Puzzle making on the top floor loft, big table for game playing on the main floor, tv watching on the lower level. We loved every minute and we will be back! There is so much to do and see only a stone throw away. And the sunsets were AMAZING from the huge picture window in the upper level.Thank you so much for sharing this beautiful space!
View Property: Honey Bee Hill
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2020
Property Manager
It was all via e-mail/text and was very efficient. Very easy check in and check out process.
Property
We loved the house and have even discussed a return trip in the summer. Great house at a great location.
View Property: Around The Lake