Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was professional and accommodating. The process of checking in and checking out went very smoothly. We requested an early check in and late check out. They facilitated this request very easily.
Property
The cabin was perfect for a weekend getaway for my husband and me. It was immaculate and very cozy. We enjoyed the ambiance. The creek in the background was very relaxing and we enjoyed the fireplace and cooking out on an enclosed screened in large porch.
View Property: Gillford Cottage
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2020
Property Manager
The house was clean, the instructions were clear, and the view was stunning.
Property
The house was clean, the instructions were clear, and the view was stunning.
View Property: Me, You and The View
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2020
Property Manager
Very polite and helpful. We were so glad that some one answered your phones at 8:15 in the morning. We forgot the code to get back into the house. Thank you so much !
Property
The house is lovely, very clean and peaceful.
View Property: Firefly Farms
Gerton, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2020
Property Manager
Quick response, kind and courteous.
Property
We had a wonderful weekend! We loved Rumbling Bald and our rental house.
View Property: Mountain House
Sumpter, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2020
Property Manager
Outstanding
Property
Nice
View Property: The Good House
MAULDIN, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Almost Heaven
Fort Mill, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bluegill Lakehouse
Greenville, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2020
Property Manager
We unfortunately were affected by the Tropical Storm Zeta during our stay and were without power. The power was out for the western part of the state and we would have to drive for at least 45 minutes to find somewhere that was open. Even though the staff of Carolina Properties was without power in their own homes, they remained friendly keeping us updated. One employee drove for miles to find us a battery powered lantern so we had some light in the home since we did not pack flashlights. The kids felt much better after he left knowing they did not have to sleep in total darkness. They always answer or call back. Amazing customer service.
Property
No matter the weather Mohicans Landing does not disappoint. We keep coming back for a reason and will continue to come back. It has everything. Creature comforts and nature.
View Property: Mohicans Landing
Lima, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2020
Property Manager
Nice location and house, perfect for our small group.
Property
Enjoyed our stay.
View Property: Stiles Lake House
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2020
Property Manager
Good
Property
Great location, felt like we were in a Thomas Kinkade painting
View Property: Sheltons Way
Deltona, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2020
Property Manager
Very nice team and responsive. Staff and service was excellent, nice rental property and location.
Property
We wish there were more restaurants and businesses open but that's not your fault at all. We totally enjoyed the stay. As a suggestion, make a video for people to watch that explains things around the cabin, where things are, what is and is not working (like the fireplace) and where Ingles market is and what restaurants are in the area etc.
View Property: Bluegill Lakehouse
Rocky Point, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2020
Property Manager
Quick response to our request for new door code. Very nice property; easy rental process.
Property
Had a great time...will rent this property again! Great house for a large family/group gathering...well maintained.
View Property: Mohicans Landing
Ocoee, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2020
Property Manager
Ashley was great. Answered all my questions and made our vacation a breeze
Property
Beautiful home!
View Property: Mountain Lake Retreat
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2020
Property Manager
The communication was easy.
Property
The house itself was perfect for our trip and the views were great! but the driveway was a bit difficult and there were several large divets in the rocks that should be fixed.
View Property: Appalachian Sunrise
myrtle beach, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Eagle Landing
Huntersville, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2020
Property Manager
Used only service and it was great. Very easy process and house was great!
Property
Property is very nice and clean. Good location and great amenities. Only recommendation is it would be nice to have stairs or some pathway down to the fire pit. Great house and very clean. NOTE from property manager: Stairs to the fire pit are coming soon!! Exciting.
View Property: Buffalo Lodge
Cornelius, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2020
Property Manager
Seamless processes from booking to stay. Easy instructions.
Property
Home was very clean and everything was in good working order. The property was beautiful and we really enjoyed our stay.
View Property: Dockside Dreams
Jax Beach, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2020
Property Manager
Loved the experience but not all people could stay at cabin because of steps
Property
We had a wonderful time. We are in our 50s and we got a little winded with the steps and we had to pass entrance and turn at the next driveway since the turn was very sharp into the road. The overall vacation was just what we needed and I would definitely stay again
View Property: Cottage In The Cove
Wilmington, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent customer service and welcome information.Very clean accurate description and beautiful homes.
Property
We loved our stay at Gillford Cabin. Yes! We love Gillford Cabin. It was exactly what we were Looking for Our first cabin experience.
View Property: Gillford Cabin
Newton, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Me, You and The View
Weston, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent. The property was excellent and the office staff were always answering our questions in no time.
Property
We will come again anytime!! The cabin is like brand new, well equipped, The backyard is all green running to the lake, with several canoes ready for the guests. You can cook or have dinner looking at the lake. We are ready to come back!!!
View Property: 4 Lucky Ducks
Pawleys Island, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2020
Property Manager
You made it so easy. We had no problems booking paying I'm getting there the paperless was easy to do for an elderly person. I think I covered that in the first question. I had one phone conversation and it was all handled with that one call.
Property
I wouldn't change a thing except that an elderly person cannot go down to the lower dock. I could not do this my friend did accomplish the steps. but that's okay I just stayed up on the top and had a beautiful time and a beautiful view.
View Property: Casa Carroll
CAMPOBELLO, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2020
Property Manager
Fun
Property
Great. Loved it.
View Property: The Good House
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2020
Property Manager
-Clean, beautiful property and very easy check in and check out.
Property
A perfect little quiet hideaway where we felt right at home! Clean, beautiful property with everything you need to feel at home.
View Property: Gillford Cottage
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2020
Property Manager
Great communication. The cabin was extremely clean.
Property
Beautiful cabin with amazing views. We were incredibly comfortable staying there. Love the Riverbend community.
View Property: A Shady Retreat