Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was fantastic.
Property
Beautiful cabin with breathtaking views!!
View Property: Bluegill Lakehouse
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2019
Property Manager
We booked everything on line. Didn't talk with any staff or anyone on the team. Property was as described.
Property
Beautiful place to stay in the fall. I would love to be there to see the snowfall. Very quiet and peaceful.
View Property: Honey Bee Hill
Boca Raton, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone in the office was helpful, and friendly. The rental process was very easy, Carolina Properties has a wide selection of places to stay.
Property
We really enjoyed our stay at The Bear's Den! It was exactly the relaxing weekend away that we needed. Thank you to the Owner's and staff that maintain and rent the house! Bear's Den was very clean, and comfortable. The neighborhood was quiet and the house has great views of the lake and mountains. It is a well maintained property.
View Property: The Bears Den
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Juve Cabin
morganton, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2019
Property Manager
Appreciated the early check in.
Property
Super clean and well appointed. A proper grill (gas or charcoal) would have been nice. The electric grill left a bit to be desired. The only issue (admittedly quite minor) is that the house had the cheapest toilet paper I have ever seen! Great house at a reasonable price. Note from Manager: Thank you for your feedback, always appreciated. For toilet tissue we use Scott Tissue because it's Septic Tank safe.
View Property: Sheltons Way
Hanahan, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2019
Property Manager
.
Property
View Property: Appalachian Sunrise
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2019
Property Manager
Valerie and Carolina Properties are amazing to work with. They explain the properties I rent very accurately. They let me know up front my property may be a long drive to Asheville, even without me asking. Their response time is immediate.
Property
Ridgetop Landing is a wonderful home. It is new, clean, spacious and it has a great view. It is also very close to Lake Lure.
View Property: Ridgetop Landing
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cottage In The Cove
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Honey Bee Hill
Newberry, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2019
Property Manager
very helpful and friendly.
Property
WE loved staying in this home and look forward to going again!
View Property: River Rest
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was as described. Very well kept property.
Property
Ashley was wonderful. The owner clearly takes pride in the property every detail was accounted for and more.
View Property: Dockside Dreams
Randleman, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2019
Property Manager
The agent that help us was very knowledgeable and very quick to respond to any questions I had. My husband and I were impressed with how quickly the agent got back to us with any questions we had. The emails came through so quickly with our receipts and the itinerary.
Property
The property was lovely. We thought the property was lovely.It was very clean when we arrived. There are a couple of recommendations though. The skylight leaked, we did notify someone. It created a lot of noise, with twigs, and rain falling down onto it. I had to turn the tv up very loud to drain out the sounds. The walkway and steps need outdoor skid covers. I know you can't control the weather but it rained very hard and my husband slipped.
View Property: Dockside Dreams
Mount Pleasant , US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grandpas Cabin
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2019
Property Manager
Relatively quick response answering a question we had while staying on property.
Property
We loved everything about the place. I would suggest printing a users manual to keep on site because I was unable to print my own before coming and internet connections were sketchy at times. Every Airbnb Ive ever stayed in had one that also included check-out instructions, addresses of local restaurants, points of interest, and nearest emergency facilities. Beautiful, well maintained property just as described.
View Property: Mohicans Landing
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2019
Property Manager
.
Property
What a delightful place!! Cannot wait to return!!
View Property: Morning Glory Lodge
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Carroll
Cary, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2019
Property Manager
The whole experience was easy. Every question was answered and we even got some very helpful instructions when our gps took us to the wrong gate.
Property
Beautiful place, exactly as it is presented.
View Property: 4 Lucky Ducks
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chalet Away
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2019
Property Manager
I only had to contact Valerie one time, she answered the phone and took care of our issue. This was the easiest checkin/checkout Ive experienced. The cabin was exactly what I expected and it was just wonderful.
Property
We absolutely loved our stay at this cabin. We will be back. Lazy Bear Lodge was just perfect for our group. We couldnt have asked for a more peaceful place.
View Property: Lazy Bear Lodge
Charleston , US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2019
Property Manager
The door code did not work when we arrived the staff was wonderful getting right back to us and fixing the issue.
Property
It was beautiful and the house was well stocked. We loved the property
View Property: Serenity Now
North Charleston, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2019
Property Manager
It was a pleasure!
Property
Very relaxing!
View Property: Chimney Bluff Cottage
Pensacola, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2019
Property Manager
A wide selection of homes and each one has its own feel and uniqueness. Plus each one looks well kept and cleaned.
Property
Enjoy the time we stayed in the cabin. The whole family loved the look and feel of the place. Even the area around the home was quiet and looked beautiful during the autumn months.
View Property: Chimney View
LECANTO, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountain Moments
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019
Property Manager
. The house was very well maintained and when we did have to call about the entry code for the house our call was answered right away and a new code was provided.
Property
The home is in a great location and the view of the mountains from the porch amazing. Would highly recommend this get away property. The property was great, the only issue we had was a pipe in the downstairs master bath was not hooked up to the wall. We just ended up showing in the upstairs bathroom. We were still able to use the tub.
View Property: Firefly Farms
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019
Property Manager
Im not sure if I had contact with anyone from the management company? I assumed it was the owner of property? Great communication! No problems.
Property
What a great spot! My family and I had a great stay! The house was well maintained and had amazing views. Great house! Hope to be back
View Property: zzBurbank Lodge