Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Winter Springs, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Appalachian Sunrise
Le Touquet, FR
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2019
Property Manager
I just had a few question about the arrival procedure and the person at the management division was very reactive.
Property
When we first got there, the property blew our minds out and the fact that its on a private gated property is a huge plus. The house itself is very convenient and we were amazed how clean it was. I could definitely see myself live here all year round! Thanks again for the perfect stay, keep the good work! We will come back in 2020!
View Property: Ridgetop Landing
locust, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2019
Property Manager
Easy process. Quick response.
Property
Extremely pleasant stay. I wouldnt change anything about the process.
View Property: Gray Goose
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2019
Property Manager
I cant say enough about this team! I needed to make a change to our original agreement, they were more than cooperative and quick to respond to my emails! They are excellent! Always reliable, always helpful, always there when youre lost on the road to walk you right to your doorstep!
Property
We made so many fabulous memories in your cabin! The DVDs that were there for our use, the games we were able to enjoy, we even made our own video of us dancing down the steps to the fabulous fire pit! It was so fun to relive Dirty Dancing! Thank you for all your attention to details! This was the best cabin weve stayed in!! Clean, gorgeous, well-stocked kitchen and bathrooms!
View Property: Appalachian Sunrise
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2019
Property Manager
We had to call or text about 4 times for different reason. Each time we were answered quickly and kindly.
Property
The property was great. The house has all you need. It's cozy and spacious. Quick walk to the lake. Around the corner from Chimney Rock. About a 40minute drive to downtown Black Mountain.
View Property: #NeedToBreathe
Hanover, US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Thistle Ridge
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2019
Property Manager
So easy and awesome to work with.
Property
It was the perfect mountain getaway house.
View Property: Juve Cabin
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2019
Property Manager
The person on call was able to give us detailed instructions when we were lost. Home was clean and well represented.
Property
It was cold with no central heat but the view was amazing. The metal spiral staircase was difficult with the shower being downstairs and bedroom upstairs. If it hadnt rained the entire stay we could have enjoyed our stay more but we were trapped indoors with no internet to find things to do.
View Property: Cottage In The Cove
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Carroll
Wonder Lake, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zzzBella Vista
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful.
Property
We loved it. Only had one small issue that was fixed with one phone call!
View Property: Thistle Ridge
clarkston, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was perfect the cabin is great fully stocked everything you might need is there. The only glitch in our stay was we ordered firewood and it was delivered as promised but it was wet and we had to go buy an ax to break it down into smaller pieces in order to get it to burn This was not a deal breaker. Didnt affect or stay in the least Everything else was absolutely amazing.
Property
.
View Property: Mountain Moments
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2019
Property Manager
We had no problems. The cabin and property were perfect!
Property
We will definitely be staying there again. This has been our best Airbnb stay yet! The cabin sits next to a trailhead that we used to walk our dogs. The back yard was a perfect size and the cabin was amazing.
View Property: Mountain Lake Retreat
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent service, quick response. The cabin was everything I hoped for. It was very clean and very cozy.
Property
For the past 3 years I have wanted to take a girls trip to celebrate my birthday. Well my dream came true. I celebrated my birthday with great friends at beautiful cabin.
View Property: The Bears Den
Mount Pleasant, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2019
Property Manager
The booking process was very easy. I was very informed before my arrival.
Property
Almost Heaven was amazing. The views were awesome, and the house was the cleanest property I have ever stayed in. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay!
View Property: Almost Heaven
Melbourne Beach, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2019
Property Manager
I have rarely needed anything,but when I do it is handled promptly.
Property
That was my second stay at that particular property.Next year will be number 3.
View Property: River Rest
Apex, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2019
Property Manager
Knowing we can rely on the team at Carolina Properties is one of the main reasons we have been returning to Lake Lure year after year. Carolina Properties has never let us down. They are consistently very quick to respond, provide information, and resolve any issues. Valerie and her team go above and beyond to make Lake Lure vacations worth returning for!
Property
Perfect home for a large group/multiple families in a very convenient location! Beautiful property backing up to the Broad River, two decks and no shortage of beds, bathrooms and space. Clean and well-stocked! What a great house! We met with another family of four for a reunion weekend and thoroughly enjoyed out stay. Plenty of room! The kids loved the bottom floor with triple-decker bunk beds, ping pong table, and a tv to hook up their video games. The kitchen is well-stocked, extremely clean, and comfortable. And the property is just gorgeous. The home had everything we needed. FYI: no TV or internet, but found that to be a plus!
View Property: The Winding River House
Lake Wylie, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mohicans Landing
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2019
Property Manager
When booking my stay, there were technical errors on Airbnbs side which Valerie took care of right away. She made sure I was accommodated and got things right very quickly.
Property
We had tons of fun. We took advantage of the hot tub which was perfect as it overlooked the mountain scenery. The rooms were very spacious and cozy. Appliances are nice and updated as well.
View Property: Gray Goose
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was done online and I didn't have a need to reach out to a member of the team. But that's exactly how I like it. Clean property. Excellent guide book and notes left at the property so I didn't feel a need to contact anyone with questions since they were already answered.
Property
Fantastic stay. Perfect getaway cabin in the woods. Private and safe.
View Property: Simple Gifts
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: River Rest
Stuart, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2019
Property Manager
.
Property
Great little clean, quiet home & centrally located.
View Property: Chimney View
Inman, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2019
Property Manager
We have never had a bad experience with Any of the staff we have worked with. This time around Ashley was super helpful and we appreciate that. We have been using Carolina rental property for a few years now and each time it is a smooth and simple process. They work with us at any point it is needed.
Property
The property was clean, well stocked and we loved our stay there. Winding river house is a beautiful getaway. Well stocked and spacious.
View Property: The Winding River House
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Almost Heaven
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ridgetop Landing