Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2019
Property Manager
Easy. Complete information sent often. Great facility.
Property
See above
View Property: zzBurbank Lodge
Granada, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mohicans Landing
Lawrenceville, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2019
Property Manager
This the 4th rental through Carolina Properties 1st in 7 years and they haven't missed a beat. Great team. Always provide a great experience.
Property
Entire trip was perfect. Thank you. Beautiful home very memorable.
View Property: The Winding River House
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2019
Property Manager
Valerie was so helpful and answered all of my questions promptly. Very good experience!
Property
We enjoyed our time at the property! The views were stunning and the house was immaculate, nicely decorated, and comfortable. Exceeded our expectations!
View Property: Above It All
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Mountain Blessings is everything it is advertised to be. Quiet, peaceful and beautiful. The drive up to the cabin for a family of Florida crackers was very scary.
View Property: Mountain Blessings
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4 Bear Pause
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2019
Property Manager
Very easy to book and a great property.
Property
This is our second time at this property with a group of 5 couples and we had a great time. Plenty of room and a great location and view.
View Property: Mohicans Landing
Sharon, US
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountain Lake Retreat
Wake Forest, US
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was great!
Property
My family of 4 truly enjoyed our stay at the Creekside Cottage. The property was fairly easy to get to and the area was beautiful. We loved the peace and quiet as well as the decor in the cottage. There are local restaurants nearby (food is amazing at La Strada) and also lots of nature. We will definitely be back!
View Property: Creekside Cottage
Durham, US
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2019
Property Manager
We had an issue with the oven but that was resolved relatively quickly.
Property
We had a great time, thanks! Great property, no issues, good communication throughout stay!
View Property: Around The Lake
Manning, US
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2019
Property Manager
Very professional.
Property
Very satisfied. Enjoyed layout of home.
View Property: Mohicans Landing
Chatham, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2019
Property Manager
Your team was wonderful to work with although we had minimal contact.
Property
Just to reiterate, we enjoyed our time at Loose Moose immensely. We have been staying here for the Thanksgiving holiday for years and just love it. It is peaceful, convenient to all the activities we enjoy and Carolina Properties seem to manage it very well.
View Property: Loose Moose Lodge
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2019
Property Manager
House was amazing and very cozy!
Property
House was amazing with incredible views. Only down side to the experience was having only one gate key to get in and out community. Not an issue with single car familys but cause a little more planning when 2 vehicle's were there.
View Property: A Shady Retreat
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2019
Property Manager
Valerie was very helpful and prompt.
Property
Lovely kitchen, nice deck, amazing view...being in the kitchen was enjoyable. Big sitting area with very nice couches. Enjoyed a long game of Monopoly at kitchen table.
View Property: Wallace Lake House
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019
Property Manager
Very nice, and let us know if there were anything we needed, just call. Everything was described very well for the place we stayed. I have to say it was the cleanest place I've stayed, as if brand new. I loved that. I highly recommend your properties.
Property
Really loved Lake Lure, and staying right in the water was nice.
View Property: Casa Carroll
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Serenity Now
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019
Property Manager
Super fast and cordial service!
Property
Jaw dropping views, amazing roads and overall a great place to relax. Beautiful home!
View Property: Mills Mountain Lookout
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019
Property Manager
Very clean cabin. We were very happy.
Property
.
View Property: Me, You and The View
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was smooth...no hiccups!
Property
Love, love, love Lazy Bear Lodge!
View Property: Lazy Bear Lodge
West Chester, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019
Property Manager
We were grateful for the woman who answered just before 5pm on the Wednesday of our arrival. We had not printed the guidebook but had taken screen shots with our phones. We just didnt expect that the photos wouldnt load when we were at the gate, and that we wouldnt have access to our photos. The woman who answered was very helpful in giving us the gate code so we could get into our property. The booking process and arrival guide were very easy to follow. Property was very clean.
Property
Wonderful location and beautiful home!! The home had everything we needed and was very comfortable. We would definitely stay here again. Thank you! We loved this property!! Normally our kids hate being away from home but at least one of our kids is still saying that he misses the NeedtoBreathe house because he said it felt like home. We had everything we could need at this property and it was well located. Our only complaint is that it smelled heavily of moth balls upon arrival and the smell never really went away.
View Property: #NeedToBreathe
Lake Mary, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019
Property Manager
Thank you! Everything was wonderful! Very accommodating and property service is great. Well advised on instructions and property details.
Property
Property and amenities were fantastic!
View Property: Stiles Lake House
Elgin, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2019
Property Manager
Valerie is always friendly and professional.
Property
Very clean property the neighborhood was nice and quiet. Nice place to fish and relax.
View Property: The SS Lowery
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone we spoke to was helpful and friendly. They took care of our late arrival with ease. Great communication and easy booking. Property was as described.
Property
The house was excellent. Clean and spacious with a great view. Lots to do around the area.
View Property: Juve Cabin
Savannah, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Bears Den
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Morning Glory Lodge