Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Hudson, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Almost Heaven
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountain Blessings
Simpsonville, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2021
Property Manager
Very friendly and great level of communication. Very easy booking and check-in/check-out. Minimal requirements for checking out which was very nice.
Property
We really enjoyed our stay at Juve cabin! Awesome views and well stocked cabin.
View Property: Juve Cabin
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Eagle Landing
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2021
Property Manager
It was super smooth - everything was through the website. Property was very clean and well equipped. Check-in and out was very smooth.
Property
It was a nice relaxing getaway! Thank you! The cottage was great - I loved the decor and the kitchen was well stocked. The attention to detail was very appreciated! The bathtub was a nice way to relax at the end of the day.
View Property: Creekside Cottage
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2021
Property Manager
The communications were awesome. I received several email and text reminders of my upcoming stay all of which covered the expectations of the owners and myself. Wonderful home that was very clean. The lake view was beautiful.
Property
My wife and I would definitely come back to this property in Lake Lure. We had a wonderful time exploring the area. We really enjoyed the views of the lake and the cleanliness of the house. Its a great place to relax and reconnect with family.
View Property: Dockside Dreams
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2021
Property Manager
Very helpful!
Property
Great place, would stay here again.
View Property: Buffalo Lodge
Hollister, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2021
Property Manager
Valerie is amazing. I have been working with her for years. Always professional.
Property
This was my first time in this cabin. I was blown away. Plan to stay here again in a couple of months. Only issue for us was the 2 tv's. One downstairs and one upstairs in the loft. We kept hearing each others tv's. The views are endless...simply amazing. Lots of space for your vehicle as well.
View Property: Kick Back Cabin
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Almost Heaven
MONROE, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2021
Property Manager
Emails got answered quickly. Staff was very helpful.
Property
The Good House was Great.
View Property: The Good House
Shelby, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2021
Property Manager
Had a hassle free time, information about reservation and other details delivered promptly and succinctly.
Property
We had a wonderful time, location was beautiful and Carolina Properties did a great job all around.
View Property: Sheltons Way
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Brigadoon
PAWLEYS ISLAND, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2021
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful staff! I had a few conversations with the staff at Carolina Properties and they were VERY friendly and accommodating.
Property
Sheltons Way is a terrific home in a great location! Quiet setting with nice views. Fire pit was very enjoyable. House was great for our family.
View Property: Sheltons Way
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2021
Property Manager
Everything was communicated thru email and text, which I LOVED!
Property
The absolute best experience! Ive already sent the link of the rental to several friends and family. We cant wait to get back! I cant put into words how absolutely spectacular this house was. Everything and I mean EVERYTHING, was amazing. The location of the house was perfect, the little restaurants and shops were just the cutest, but the house made us not want to leave to go anywhere! The views were breathtaking, the property made you feel like you truly were on vacation, the game room kept the kids occupied, the beds were comfy, the living area was cozy, I could go on and on... we CANT WAIT to come back!
View Property: Mohicans Landing
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2021
Property Manager
They answered any questions right away. It was really good.
Property
It was awesome and the cabin was beautiful and clean. Its an excellent stay.
View Property: 4 Bear Pause
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Me, You and The View
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2021
Property Manager
The house was very clean and the kitchen well stocked for cooking.
Property
The house was well furnished and cozy and very clean. It easily accommodated two couples. We loved the boat house and the deck and using the kayak but we found out the pedal boat is best suited for two adults only. We would definitely stay again when we could spend more time on the water.
View Property: Stiles Lake House
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Southfork Cottage
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2021
Property Manager
Staff had excellent communication & all information was given to us in a timely manner. The simple check in & clean home were wonderful.
Property
We absolutely loved the vacation home. The location and view were spectacular, and we were able to fully relax and enjoy ourselves here. Thank you for an amazing trip. Our friends & family have similar standards to us and we know they would love the vacation home we rented.
View Property: Casa Carroll
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2021
Property Manager
Easy to book and they responded to my questions in a timely manner.
Property
Our stay was just as advertised. The kitchen was fully stocked with plenty of cooking items and the views were amazing.
View Property: Honey Bee Hill
Lenoir, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Appalachian Sunrise
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountain Moments
Randleman, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2021
Property Manager
Carolina Properties' team generated helpful and instructive emails throughout the rental experience that really helped me to plan and coordinate our vacation. Renting through Carolina Properties was seamless! I was sent property information within an adequate amount of time with the details I needed to plan our trip and received helpful reminders throughout the process.
Property
The property was absolutely amazing and we're convinced we'll be back again soon with family and friends to give them a vacation they'll never forget. The property we rented was gorgeous, super clean and very comfortable with wonderful amenities like the dock, hot tub, huge wrap-around porch and super comfortable rooms. Loved every minute of being there and wished we could have stayed longer!
View Property: 4 Lucky Ducks
Dudley, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2021
Property Manager
very professional and easy experience.
Property
Loved the cabin, beautiful views, well appointed. We would recommend to anyone!
View Property: Juve Cabin
Athens, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was very nice. They reassured me after having issues with trying to book. They made sure I was able to keep my trip after several issues.
Property
My stay was better than anything I could imagine. I cant wait to come back.
View Property: The Enchanted