Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Myrtle Beach, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2018
Property Manager
Sheltons Way is the cleanest vacation home we have ever stayed in! I looked for things dusty or dirty but couldnt find a thing. I was amazed. We will definately stay in this house again. Our compliments to housekeeping and Carolina Properties for making our visit so enjoyable
Property
.
View Property: Sheltons Way
Melbourne Beach, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2018
Property Manager
I looked for a property in July for a Fall vaca. Since my first interaction with you it was professional and courteous. You have a good team. That is sometimes hard to find.
Property
Very nice home with everything you need.Beautiful location with plenty of room to hike and move around. We look forward to a return visit.
View Property: River Rest
Indian Trail, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2018
Property Manager
Very nice any time I had a question.
Property
Wonderful stay! Great house and great service.
View Property: The Enchanted
MOUNT PLEASANT, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2018
Property Manager
Well appointed; easy directions and access to cabin.
Property
Beautiful home, view and ideal location. Cabin was perfectly appointed and well stocked.
View Property: Mohicans Landing
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2018
Property Manager
Our questions were answered promptly and courteously. We were able to easily complete the rental process. When we had questions and called, our questions were answered. The staff was very friendly.
Property
Wallace Lake House was perfect for the 11 of us our life group. We loved being right on the water. The house was spacious enough that we didn't feel cramped. The house was very clean and decently maintained. It was close to the towns of Lake Lure and Chimney Rock. We will definitely stay here again if we have another life group trip to the area.
View Property: Wallace Lake House
Lancaster, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2018
Property Manager
The couple of times I called Carolina Properties the phone was answered immediately and the problem fixed. Great property and excellent service.
Property
We had a relaxed, unplugged 4 days in a beautiful setting. Perfect house for our family.
View Property: Mills Mountain Lookout
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2018
Property Manager
We had concerns about leaving the trash at the designated Area but your team worked out different option for us. They didnt have to do that. Booking and payments were easy to do. Check in and checkout and all other paper work And instructions were clear and easy to follow. Agents were quick to respond when we had questions and were Courteous.
Property
Beautiful property and home. Loved our time there! Beautiful setting, comforts of home with beautiful views. A great place to rest and relax!
View Property: Mountain Blessings
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2018
Property Manager
Thanks for your help! Everything turned out as we hoped with the property.
Property
Beautiful comfortable home.
View Property: Burbank Lodge
Fort Pierce, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent communication by email, and a wonderful conversation on the phone answered all our questions. Beautiful, well-maintained properties!
Property
We love this place and will likely want to rent it again next year! A great cabin with one of the best views.
View Property: A Shady Retreat
Ayden, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2018
Property Manager
Team was always very nice and helpful. The door wouldn't unlock and they immediately got us in. Very awsome crew!!
Property
How was amazing. No words can describe this house. Beautiful home and plenty of fun. Will stay again in the future.
View Property: Mohicans Landing
Mount Pleasant, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2018
Property Manager
BEYOND EXPECTATIONS VERY ROOMY and property management folks were great.
Property
Super. FIREPLACE WAS NOT WORKING DUE TO A NEEDED PART.
View Property: River Rest
Coward, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2018
Property Manager
A+++ Awesome people to work with.
Property
Loved it . Best vacation ever. Nice place.
View Property: Dockside Dreams
Davidson, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2018
Property Manager
It was a joy working with the folks at Carolina Properties as everything from check-in to check-out was clearly explained and we had no issues. They were also extremely responsive to our request to extend our stay and were very pleasant to work with from beginning to end.
Property
We loved Lure Me and enjoyed our weekend at Lake Lure. Such a peaceful, serene place with outdoor decking on several levels to enjoy the beautiful views. We will definitely return.
View Property: Lure Me
coral gables, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2018
Property Manager
Great
Property
Great experience, beautiful views. Super. Clean Loved it !!!!!
View Property: Honey Bee Hill
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2018
Property Manager
Great! Great experience
Property
Only complaint was the quality of toilet paper ;) Loved the cabin!
View Property: Juve Cabin
Concord
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Ridge Sunrise
Mt Pleasant, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Enchanted
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2018
Property Manager
Didn't have any experience working with the members, everything was automated emails. Very easy to work with, the house was very clean and exactly as the posting had it listed as.
Property
It was lovely. The view was better than the pictures! The house was so cozy, especially with the fireplace going. Would definitely stay here again for another hiking weekend! Awesome find!! Great view, great silence, it was such a wonderful weekend.
View Property: Mills Mountain Lookout
Fuquay Varina, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2018
Property Manager
Need extra lightbulbs in house. A few were blown.
Property
Would score higher but need some kind of tv service even if just antennae.
View Property: Mills Mountain Lookout
OCALA, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Me, You and The View
Carlisle, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful.
Property
Stunning home. We had a wonderful time! Beautiful home as promised. No problems.
View Property: Starry Night
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2018
Property Manager
The staff was very helpful with answering questions and returning e-mails in a timely manner.
Property
My mother, sister, husband, two year old daughter and I stayed at this property and we had a wonderful time. The cabin was clean and looked exactly like the pictures. Also the area was very quiet which allowed us all to get some much needed rest and relaxation. We loved that the cabin has three levels which allowed everyone to have their own space. We would definitely stay here again.
View Property: A Shady Retreat
Apex, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Stiles Lake House
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sheepnose Valley
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2018
Property Manager
Had to use answering machine early Sunday morning. Mostly contact through email.
Property
Great family weekend - 3 generations. Disappointed that trees had not dressed in fall colors Fun at Chimney Rock and Arts & Crafts show in Lake Lure. House was clean and well equipped. Nearby market satisfied our needs.
View Property: Mountain Jack`s Retreat