Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2021
Property Manager
We had a service call to fix a toilet that was running. It was fixed quickly. We had a great visit. I appreciate the text and email notifications- it made everything very simple.
Property
We enjoyed the stay. The house was large and accommodating. We'd stay again! We enjoyed it.
View Property: Blue Ridge Sunrise
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dockside Dreams
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2021
Property Manager
Valerie was very quick with her responses. We were running ahead of schedule when arriving and she was very accommodating. When I had any questions, Valerie responded immediately and was very helpful!
Property
So amazing! We will probably return some time this summer! House and view are beautiful! There are so many things to do around the house!
View Property: Loose Moose Lodge
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bella Carroll
Apex, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2021
Property Manager
Called about extending for additional night, staff was happy to help. Experience was excellent.
Property
Couple of items needed to be replaced, such as pots and pans,a broken deck chair.
View Property: Above It All
Summerfield, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2021
Property Manager
Easy to work with.
Property
Beautiful house, clean.
View Property: Bluegill Lakehouse
Lookout Mountain, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2021
Property Manager
Everything was by electronic means and very seamless and easy. Very good communication and online info for the property. Clear instructions.
Property
Clean, quiet, nice views. Convenient yet quiet and secluded.
View Property: Above It All
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2021
Property Manager
Beautiful cabin in a great location. Spacious house with everything you need for a comfortable stay.
Property
Wonderful stay!
View Property: The Winding River House
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2021
Property Manager
Very responsive staff
Property
Amazing property!
View Property: Honey Bee Hill
INDIAN LAND, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4 Lucky Ducks
Simpsonville, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2021
Property Manager
I appreciate the paperless communication either via email or text. The check-in process was very simple. Carolina properties kept me very informed of all the responsibilities as a guest. In general, the house is very clean and comfortable!
Property
It was very comfortable and peaceful! The house is well stocked with several basic needs in the kitchen and bathroom. Though we didn't get in the water, I love how there are kayaks and life jackets available. This was a kids free weekend and but we appreciate that this house is very kid friendly! I would definitely recommend this house to family and friends for their next vacation! Location of lake house is gorgeous in the community is nice and quiet.
View Property: Thistle Ridge
Shelby, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2021
Property Manager
One word....excellent....if it had a hot tub would be even more perfect...
Property
Very easy access...Valerie is awesome to work with property was perfect. I would definitely recommend. Has everything.
View Property: Mohicans Landing
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Ridge Sunrise
Hendersonville, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2021
Property Manager
They were very helpful and informative when we called having questions.
Property
The property was beautiful and was an amazing experience for everyone always love renting through Carolina Properties. The house was beautiful very spacious and was overall a great experience !!
View Property: Sheltons Way
Yulee, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2021
Property Manager
N/A only interaction was email which was very detailed no need to contact team.
Property
It was amazing! We loved our stay and the cabin. The kids loved the canoe, hot tub, and ping pong table. Thanks for allowing us to stay and enjoy an epic spring break!
View Property: 4 Lucky Ducks
Jonesborough, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2021
Property Manager
So helpful and friendly.
Property
We loved the house and will definitely be back.
View Property: Bluegill Lakehouse
Zebulon, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ridgetop Landing
hendersonville, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Good House
unknown, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Bears Den
Hickory, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2021
Property Manager
Quick and friendly email replies! This was our first time using Carolina Properties for a rental. The paperless and virtual experience was a seamless one!
Property
Celebrating my 50th birthday with my son and husband at the BearsDen was a time Ill not soon forget. The property was super clean and very cozy with tons of room. The worst part of the stay was the constant interruptions of WiFi service since we didnt have our all provider. Other than the WiFi, the rest was perfect. We loved the Bears Den so much, we hope to return soon. We also have just sent friends info. As they saw our photos and want to rent as well!
View Property: The Bears Den
Haymarket , US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A Lot To Do at 1302
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2021
Property Manager
Valerie was very responsive and helpful.
Property
#NeedToBreathe was a great property that was very nice. The property was very clean and all that was promised.
View Property: #NeedToBreathe
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2021
Property Manager
It was very easy instructions, convenient amenities, and overall a great place away from home. Great place to enjoy friends and family! Soo peaceful, beautiful scenery, & great vacation place!
Property
Very loved by myself and all the couples that joined us in this stay. Our husbands are in law enforcement and enjoy this stay and the relaxation!!!!! We are definitely wanting to come back for longer!! I will definitely recommend anyone to come here!!
View Property: Brigadoon
Winter Park, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2021
Property Manager
I called last minute to ask if we could come a day early and they were very friendly and accommodating.
Property
The cabin was well equipped with everything we needed. Beautiful cabin with everything we needed! Well maintained. Happy that there was some toilet paper and dish soap when we got there. Everything was easy and convenient. Friendly service.
View Property: 4 Bear Pause
Lyman, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2021
Property Manager
Easy- booked everything online. No contact arrival and departure. Great experience! Easy! Be careful- the listing on AirBB and VRBO is more expensive. Book direct through the website!
Property
Perfect location! Safe and secluded. Had everything we need for a girls weekend.
View Property: Peace and Quiet