Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2020
Property Manager
Fast replies from the members on their team and have been super helpful. They do the best that they can to be able to give your moneys worth.
Property
I love the cabins atmosphere and the amenities it comes with. It is super spacious and there are even game boards in the play room! The house is spacious to hold 8 people and dogs!
View Property: Starry Night
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4 Lucky Ducks
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2020
Property Manager
No direct experience with the team, but instructions and communications were clear and easy to understand. House was everything advertised, great experience.
Property
The house was fantastic, and just as advertised! First house rental, easy process, great property.
View Property: Peaks Landing
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2020
Property Manager
Great response and very accommodating. Had a great experience with zero complaints.
Property
Its was great! Cant wait to go back! I LOVE THE HOUSE. Already trying to plan my next trip back.
View Property: The Winding River House
Hampstead, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Carroll
Rogersville, US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4 Bear Pause
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2020
Property Manager
Easy stay. Very organized
Property
Everything was great. A couple constructive criticisms for future. 1. The grill needs a better cleaning brush, the grates are very dirty likely bc of this. 2. The space heaters in basement should be plugged into separate outlets away from tv to avoid circuit issues 3. The third floor is extremely dry, consider adding a humidifier. again just suggestions for those things. overall the stay was outstanding
View Property: Mountain Sunset
Wilson, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2020
Property Manager
Prompt. Extremely helpful each time I call. Had a minor issue with the smoke detector chirping every 30 seconds starting at 5 am. But maintenance showed up by 11 am to fix it.
Property
Just awesome! (But a hot tub would make it over the top!). This house is perfect for our large crowd. AFFORDABLE!Very clean and it has everything needed from linens to kitchen items.
View Property: Mohicans Landing
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2020
Property Manager
The property was very clean and was just like the pictures.
Property
Everything was wonderful.
View Property: Blue Ridge Sunrise
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Enchanted
Spindale, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2020
Property Manager
Ashley was the only staff member I dealt with and she was the only one I needed ,helpful ,friendly ,and on her A game for sure . She is the reason I will be back and rent another property or rent again from Carolina properties
Property
The house had all the comforts of home for us a great view a cozy , comfortable living space , the property was maintained and clean ready and waiting for us to walk in the door and it was like we brought our own home with us very relaxing and thanks again to Ashley for making our experience one that WE WILL REPEAT. This is one very satisfied and happy customer and will gladly rent from Ashley again
View Property: Dockside Dreams
Cope, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2020
Property Manager
I really enjoyed working with the members of your team because they were very friendly. When we arrived, the door code didn't work so I called the emergency phone number in my check-in/check-out email. The gentleman who answered was very nice and gave me a code that worked.
Property
My family and I loved our stay at Above It All. We hope to be able to stay there more in the future. We also would like to try to find an affordable property in the area. I want to thank y'all for this weekend getaway. It was absolutely spectacular.
View Property: Above It All
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Peace and Quiet
Boca Raton, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property was clean and very comfortable. The support team was responsive and extremely helpful. They help me find a property that my family member with a bad knee could easily access.
Property
Property was clean and very comfortable. The support team was responsive and extremely helpful. They help me find a property that my family member with a bad knee could easily access.
View Property: Creekside Cottage
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2020
Property Manager
Only contact was through email but they gave us all the information we needed. Carolina properties made sure we had all the information we needed to make our stay pleasurable.
Property
Wonderful for families and equipped with everything you need to make your trip enjoyable. House was beautiful, spacious, clean and had all the amenities. Beautiful Mountain View from the dining room.
View Property: Firefly Farms
Gilbert, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Very good experience . Everything was Better than described.
Property
We really enjoyed our stay at this house it is very roomy and great to relax and enjoy the Mountain Views . Our dogs really enjoyed the chain link fence to run around and play in .
View Property: Simple Gifts
Mt pleasant , US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property Manager
Always great. Thanks for everything! Easy and clear communication.
Property
Juve cabin was perfect for a winter retreat. You should put a picture from the deck on the website:) Beautiful and peaceful cabin with great views!
View Property: Juve Cabin
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2020
Property Manager
It was great - communication was easy and fast and made it a seamless stay.
Property
The house was incredible - very open and spacious, yet quaint and cozy. We had everything that we needed in the house, the beds were very comfortable and living room was perfect for our group of friends. We had 6 people, but easily could have 8 or more with the amount of space that was available. There was also ping pong in the basement, which was super cool.
View Property: The Winding River House
Weston, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2020
Property Manager
Very professional team and very responsive to all of our questions about the property and the area.
Property
Cabin is in great condition, clean and in a very nice gated community close to grocery store-Ingles- and close to Lake Lure and Chimney Rock.
View Property: Above It All
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2020
Property Manager
When I called with a question Valerie contacted me immediately after hours and patiently helped.
Property
I would recommend for couples. A little small for families but was great for us.
View Property: Me, You and The View
Cleveland, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2020
Property Manager
Fantastic property, ease of booking.
Property
We had a wonderful stay at Mohican Landing. It was perfect for our Christmas holiday. Chimney Rock is a wonderful little town and the house was just a short walk from town. We will definitely be back.
View Property: Mohicans Landing
Manning, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2020
Property Manager
Beautiful area, nice lodging.
Property
We had a great time with Family, the Mountain Laurel had plenty of room for my large Family.. The kitchen had all the amenities that we needed to cook with. The area is beautiful, and the resort area was within walking distance. Looking forward to coming back soon.
View Property: Mountain Laurel Lodge
Holly Springs, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2019
Property Manager
The staff has always been friendly, helpful and quick to respond to our needs and questions. As many times as we have called with little questions, the staff has always treated us with respect and kindness. The staffs professionalism is one of the main reasons I would continue to rent your properties.
Property
Peaks Landing was an adorable, cute, clean property. I would definitely consider staying in that cabin again in the future!! We had a great time there!!
View Property: Peaks Landing
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2019
Property Manager
Very responsive to our questions and concerns. Our house was clean and well stocked with all that we needed in the kitchen for a great holiday meal! The view was incredible and the stars were incredible at night!
Property
Loved every moment! The lowest level needs a separate heater because it was really cold. Our babies were wrapped up for arctic weather when going to bed. Conversely, the upstairs was a sauna requiring windows to be open all night and babies dressed in light wear. The main level bedroom was perfect for the grandparents! We were impressed by 3 bedrooms each on a different level of the house because babies on top and bottom level did not wake grandparents on the main level!
View Property: Mountain Sunset
Summerville, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2019
Property Manager
The process was easy and efficient. Great clean cabin.
Property
Simple Gifts was a wonderful place to stay.The cabin was clean and had everything we needed. It was a perfect way to spend Christmas week with my family including our fur babies. Great location. We will definitely return!
View Property: Simple Gifts