Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ridgetop Landing
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2021
Property Manager
Always had a timely response and answered all of my questions!
Property
Loved staying at this property and will definitely be back for another stay!
View Property: Bluegill Lakehouse
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2021
Property Manager
Carolina Properties was responsive and made our stay very easy.
Property
Loose Moose had everything we needed. Kitchen was complete with everything for all of our meals.
View Property: Loose Moose Lodge
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2021
Property Manager
Attentive and were easy to deal with! I talked to a lady on the phone ( dont remember her name ), she was super sweet and answered all the questions I had :)
Property
Loved loved loved the cabin. Would love to see a hot tub :) but overall this place was amazing. Had everything you needed and more. Everything felt clean and new. I felt like I could truly relax! Such a cozy and quaint home away from home. Everything that you would ever need is at the cabin. Everything was super clean and in its place.
View Property: Buffalo Lodge
Asheville, US
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountain Lake Retreat
Fort Mill, US
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2021
Property Manager
The company was great to work with, easy, streamlined no issues at all.
Property
The area was amazing.
View Property: Mountain Lake Retreat
New York, US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Honey Bee Hill
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2021
Property Manager
Great! Very clean, sanitary, and lots of options.
Property
Great! Beautiful home, and was properly stocked.
View Property: Gillford Cabin
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2021
Property Manager
Prompt, courteous, welcoming, kind and very professional team!
Property
It was absolutely amazing. My family and I will always cherish our memories here and we look forward to returning! Honey Bee Hill is a vacation rental we won 2 nights in through Carolina Properties. The price was such a great deal I chose to pay for 2 additional days. It's a beautiful 3 story cabin; wrap around porch with rocking chairs, a 6 seat dinning table; outdoor fireplace but the table on the porch; BBQ and utensils; stunning view of the lake and mountains; dock and gazebo right down the hill across the street; clean clean clean home with all the advertised amenities plus more; great location; you even have the option to rent a pontoon boat and have it brought up to your rental, if on or near the lake; 2 kayaks and a raft to use; floaties, football, kickballs and other outdoor/water toys; beach chairs and umbrella. It's very romantic but also a perfect family getaway for any season. Highly recommend!!! I would definitely would plan on returning in the summer too.
View Property: Honey Bee Hill
Wellington, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2021
Property Manager
Very professional and friendly!
Property
It was a great experience. Everything was very well maintained and thought out. You have everything you need available. The view from the living room and back yard is amazing.
View Property: Kick Back Cabin
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2021
Property Manager
Everything was great.
Property
Everything was great. We had the best vacation.
View Property: Firefly Farms
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2021
Property Manager
They responded quick to my messages
Property
This place its a must go back to, it was really relaxing and cozy. My family enjoyed it very much.
View Property: Lure Me
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property was clean, had everything we needed, and easy to follow directions.
Property
Perfect hideaway in the mountains. We loved the cleanliness of the property and large screened porch. Would come back! I loved the property. It was exactly what we needed for our weekend getaway. The drive in was a little more "rough" than expected. We would have preferred better address marking at the top of the drive.
View Property: Gillford Cottage
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2021
Property Manager
The house was extremely clean and welcoming. Any question we had was answered in our welcome message.
Property
The cabin was beautiful and felt like home. We loved sitting by the fire and relaxing on the porch! It is really your own little oasis! Loved the cabin and will definitely come back again!
View Property: Gillford Cabin
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2021
Property Manager
Very responsive and polite.
Property
Lot of activities to do right near the homes. Representatives were super responsive. Beautiful home and area.
View Property: Wildwood Vista
Wilson, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2021
Property Manager
Staff was professional and prompt. Easy online reservations. Prompt responses to any questions.
Property
Jan 2021 was our 4th annual trip. Already looking forward to Jan 2022. Very nice house to accommodate everyone.
View Property: Mohicans Landing
Summerville, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Juve Cabin
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2021
Property Manager
when the kitchen sink stopped running water, the woman we called was extremely nice and responsive. the sink started working again before a repair was needed.
Property
the clothes washer and dryer frequently stopped mid cycle. we really appreciated that the home was clean and did not appear to be a personal home that someone had vacated for the stay. views were beautiful, great location, very easy to access. well maintained neighborhood. House was clean and in a beautiful location. The house was easy to access. we loved the ping pong table and fire pit as well.
View Property: Above It All
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sweet Home Carolina
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Around The Lake
Chapin, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Honey Bee Hill
West Columbia, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2021
Property Manager
Very helpful when we had last minute cancellation and helped get rebooked for same dates. Was good place little out dated decor but overall nice.
Property
Was very pleased had a great time thank you. Easy no hassle.
View Property: Noll House
Greensboro, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2021
Property Manager
The online information was very thorough and informative.
Property
We had a great weekend and were very impressed by the quality and cleanliness of the home.
View Property: Riders Rest
Charleston, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2021
Property Manager
The rental was clean and response time was very quick.
Property
The description said there was a washer and dyer in the unit, there was not. And the carved bear outside the window on the porch looked like it came from a horror movie. Other than that, the place was great! NOTE from manager: Not sure how you missed it but there is a very nice front load washer and dryer in laundry room off master bedroom.
View Property: Lure Me
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2021
Property Manager
Great electronic communication. Made check in and out easy
Property
All good! Loved the house! Great location, clean, comfortable. Would rate a 10 if house had internet and tv in great room.
View Property: The Winding River House