Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Greer, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2020
Property Manager
Great house and smooth transition into and out of the house. The house was very clean!
Property
The house was amazing and very well taken care of. We previously owned a lake house that we rented out so we appreciated the hard work the owners obviously put into the house. We defiantly will return to this house. It was beautiful! The only suggestions we have for the property is that the beds were all exceptionally uncomfortable and hard to the point of painful and prevented all of us from getting a good nights sleep. While WIFI is not a necessity it was for us as our son was taking an online class and the phones hotspot is not strong enough to carry. He had to drive to the resort to work online. I think the addition of WIFI is really needed.
View Property: Eagle Landing
Chapel Hill, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kick Back Cabin
Fletcher, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2020
Property Manager
Seamless rental experience, with no needed personal contact with rental agency. Excellent representation of property.
Property
Best vacation of our lives.
View Property: Cottage In The Cove
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chalet Away
Concord, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2020
Property Manager
Carolina Properties has a wonderful selection of rental homes.
Property
A Shady Retreat was very clean, well stocked and very private. Beautiful home!
View Property: A Shady Retreat
phoenixville, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2020
Property Manager
Didnt interact with anyone in person but website easy to use, great pictures of property, and instructions about rental and rambling bald resort perfect. Easy to book and good follow up !
Property
Our family of 4 stayed for 4 nights over 4th of July. Resort community is a plus especially with 2 college kids who love the outdoors. We used the beach, tennis and basketball courts, and went on long walks and found hole 16 from Dirty Dancing ! The condo location was perfect, and we enjoyed watching golfers and eating breakfast on the patio/deck. The condo has new appliances and plenty of room. The unit was spotless clean and provided plenty of towels etc. The kitchen items need some cleaning out and updating of cabinets and basic pots and utensils which would make this rental even better. Overall we would stay again !! Thank you
View Property: A Lot To Do at 1302
Chesapeake, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2020
Property Manager
Great experience. The only issue we had was a leaking sink that the repairman taped to temporarily fix but never came back to actually fix.
Property
The property was great and we had a great time. House was perfect with a great location and lots of lake toys,games, and puzzles.
View Property: 4 Bear Pause
Elon, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bella Carroll
Advance, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2020
Property Manager
Only interacted with cleaning team and they were friendly, welcoming, and provided local suggestions.
Property
Already have recommended. Ease of check in, variety And number of available rentals, cleanliness of house.
View Property: Stiles Lake House
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mountain Lake Retreat
Boca Raton, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2020
Property Manager
Valerie was polished and professional, warm and friendly and she answered all questions and was helpful. Kevin provided great information about the area and was very helpful with the pontoon boat we rented. There is a good variety of properties to choose from and Carolina Properties does superb property management. The staff is friendly and informative. Very professional.
Property
Thoroughly enjoyable stay. Lure Me is an unusual property with a main 2BR, 2 Bath house and a separate cottage that has 2 more bedrooms and 2 baths. It is lakefront property that is in a quiet area where the houses are spread apart. The view out over the lake and of the mountains in the distance is spectacular. The main house is very spacious and comfortable. We took advantage of the kayak & canoe the house provides.
View Property: Lure Me
Shelbyville, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2020
Property Manager
.
Property
The place was fabulous! It was perfect for our group of 4 adult couples. The setting on the river was wonderful and now has become one of out all time favorite places. Thanks!!
View Property: Mohicans Landing
Pinehurst, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: River Rest
Fuquay Varina, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2020
Property Manager
Very easy to work with, good communication and detailed instructions for arrival and departure. They were responsive when I called with a question.
Property
We loved our time on Lake Adger. Thistle Ridge was even better than what we expected. Great home, gorgeous view and very quiet and peaceful setting. Just what our family needed!! Have already passed along the home link to 2 people I know that were asking about it.
View Property: Thistle Ridge
Charleston, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Carroll
Irmo, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2020
Property Manager
Very friendly knowledgeable and professional staff. Always there to help no matter what time of day or night it is great friendly and professional staff Valarie is the best.
Property
Had a great time with no complaints very relaxing stay. Quiet and relaxing place to spend time with family.
View Property: Juve Cabin
Clinton, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2020
Property Manager
Very accommodating. Felt very supported. 24/7 availability with kind and helpful personnel.
Property
Would come back again. The whole family loved the entire site along with the gated community accessibility. Makes for great family memories. Very convenient location with garage space for all of our water and beach toys for grandchildren. Adequate cooking utensils. Thought grill was gas but not a big issue to get lighter fluid and briquettes. Very nice neighbors including the deer, squirrels and turtles. Community beach,boat docks and fishing peer all great!
View Property: #NeedToBreathe
Charleston, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mohicans Landing
Hampstead, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Stiles Lake House
Mint Hill, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2020
Property Manager
Already recommended it to 4 friends.
Property
Enjoyed our stay as always, internet was a bit spotty but its because we are up in the mountains. Kitchen is well stocked we will rent here again. Its our third time with this house.
View Property: Gray Goose
Wilmington, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2020
Property Manager
I love calling in to talk to staff, they shared with me the boat option for the future which was new to me. Ive booked with Carolina properties the past few years and found it way more helpful to call because the help on the phone was a huge timesaver, very friendly people but website navigation takes more time.
Property
Excellent phone service. Awesome location but nothing has been updated in years. Beds were uncomfortable. The cove and deck made up for what was lacking indoors!
View Property: Bella Carroll
Mint Hill, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2020
Property Manager
We had a few issues when we got there. Management sent someone out that night to fix (tv not working and front doorknob very loose). Dathan was very polite and very knowledgeable in what to do to fix everything.
Property
We loved our stay at Riders Rest. Our family was looking for a place to stay to just get away from home for a while. This property had everything we needed to feel at home and entertained without needing to be around a lot of strangers during the pandemic. Only thing I wanted to mention is the sensor on the front gate did not pick up my small car (Jeep Renegade) when we tried to exit. We had to follow my husbands larger car out of the neighborhood in order for the gate to open. Thank you for everything!
View Property: Riders Rest
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2020
Property Manager
Quick to respond. Helpful
Property
We really enjoyed the property. Simple, clean, comfortable. Close to activities.
View Property: Chimney Bluff Cottage
Fletcher, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2020
Property Manager
Very friendly and easy to talk to.
Property
The pillows need updating, check stairs of steps entering house, needs repair.
View Property: Noll House
Monroe, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2020
Property Manager
everything from check in to check out was wonderful and efficient.
Property
I love the location and cleanliness of the condo. Everything was great!
View Property: A Lot To Do at 1302