Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Chatham, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2019
Property Manager
Your team was wonderful to work with although we had minimal contact.
Property
Just to reiterate, we enjoyed our time at Loose Moose immensely. We have been staying here for the Thanksgiving holiday for years and just love it. It is peaceful, convenient to all the activities we enjoy and Carolina Properties seem to manage it very well.
View Property: Loose Moose Lodge
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2019
Property Manager
House was amazing and very cozy!
Property
House was amazing with incredible views. Only down side to the experience was having only one gate key to get in and out community. Not an issue with single car familys but cause a little more planning when 2 vehicle's were there.
View Property: A Shady Retreat
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2019
Property Manager
Valerie was very helpful and prompt.
Property
Lovely kitchen, nice deck, amazing view...being in the kitchen was enjoyable. Big sitting area with very nice couches. Enjoyed a long game of Monopoly at kitchen table.
View Property: Wallace Lake House
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019
Property Manager
Very nice, and let us know if there were anything we needed, just call. Everything was described very well for the place we stayed. I have to say it was the cleanest place I've stayed, as if brand new. I loved that. I highly recommend your properties.
Property
Really loved Lake Lure, and staying right in the water was nice.
View Property: Casa Carroll
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Serenity Now
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019
Property Manager
Super fast and cordial service!
Property
Jaw dropping views, amazing roads and overall a great place to relax. Beautiful home!
View Property: Mills Mountain Lookout
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019
Property Manager
Very clean cabin. We were very happy.
Property
.
View Property: Me, You and The View
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was smooth...no hiccups!
Property
Love, love, love Lazy Bear Lodge!
View Property: Lazy Bear Lodge
West Chester, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019
Property Manager
We were grateful for the woman who answered just before 5pm on the Wednesday of our arrival. We had not printed the guidebook but had taken screen shots with our phones. We just didnt expect that the photos wouldnt load when we were at the gate, and that we wouldnt have access to our photos. The woman who answered was very helpful in giving us the gate code so we could get into our property. The booking process and arrival guide were very easy to follow. Property was very clean.
Property
Wonderful location and beautiful home!! The home had everything we needed and was very comfortable. We would definitely stay here again. Thank you! We loved this property!! Normally our kids hate being away from home but at least one of our kids is still saying that he misses the NeedtoBreathe house because he said it felt like home. We had everything we could need at this property and it was well located. Our only complaint is that it smelled heavily of moth balls upon arrival and the smell never really went away.
View Property: #NeedToBreathe
Lake Mary, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019
Property Manager
Thank you! Everything was wonderful! Very accommodating and property service is great. Well advised on instructions and property details.
Property
Property and amenities were fantastic!
View Property: Stiles Lake House
Elgin, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2019
Property Manager
Valerie is always friendly and professional.
Property
Very clean property the neighborhood was nice and quiet. Nice place to fish and relax.
View Property: The SS Lowery
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone we spoke to was helpful and friendly. They took care of our late arrival with ease. Great communication and easy booking. Property was as described.
Property
The house was excellent. Clean and spacious with a great view. Lots to do around the area.
View Property: Juve Cabin
Savannah, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Bears Den
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Morning Glory Lodge
Winter Springs, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Appalachian Sunrise
Le Touquet, FR
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2019
Property Manager
I just had a few question about the arrival procedure and the person at the management division was very reactive.
Property
When we first got there, the property blew our minds out and the fact that its on a private gated property is a huge plus. The house itself is very convenient and we were amazed how clean it was. I could definitely see myself live here all year round! Thanks again for the perfect stay, keep the good work! We will come back in 2020!
View Property: Ridgetop Landing
locust, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2019
Property Manager
Easy process. Quick response.
Property
Extremely pleasant stay. I wouldnt change anything about the process.
View Property: Gray Goose
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2019
Property Manager
I cant say enough about this team! I needed to make a change to our original agreement, they were more than cooperative and quick to respond to my emails! They are excellent! Always reliable, always helpful, always there when youre lost on the road to walk you right to your doorstep!
Property
We made so many fabulous memories in your cabin! The DVDs that were there for our use, the games we were able to enjoy, we even made our own video of us dancing down the steps to the fabulous fire pit! It was so fun to relive Dirty Dancing! Thank you for all your attention to details! This was the best cabin weve stayed in!! Clean, gorgeous, well-stocked kitchen and bathrooms!
View Property: Appalachian Sunrise
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2019
Property Manager
We had to call or text about 4 times for different reason. Each time we were answered quickly and kindly.
Property
The property was great. The house has all you need. It's cozy and spacious. Quick walk to the lake. Around the corner from Chimney Rock. About a 40minute drive to downtown Black Mountain.
View Property: #NeedToBreathe
Hanover, US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Thistle Ridge
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2019
Property Manager
So easy and awesome to work with.
Property
It was the perfect mountain getaway house.
View Property: Juve Cabin
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2019
Property Manager
The person on call was able to give us detailed instructions when we were lost. Home was clean and well represented.
Property
It was cold with no central heat but the view was amazing. The metal spiral staircase was difficult with the shower being downstairs and bedroom upstairs. If it hadnt rained the entire stay we could have enjoyed our stay more but we were trapped indoors with no internet to find things to do.
View Property: Cottage In The Cove
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Carroll
Wonder Lake, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bella Vista
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful.
Property
We loved it. Only had one small issue that was fixed with one phone call!
View Property: Thistle Ridge