Guest Reviews

Write a Review
CAMPOBELLO, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2020
Property Manager
Fun
Property
Great. Loved it.
View Property: The Good House
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2020
Property Manager
-Clean, beautiful property and very easy check in and check out.
Property
A perfect little quiet hideaway where we felt right at home! Clean, beautiful property with everything you need to feel at home.
View Property: Gillford Cottage
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2020
Property Manager
Great communication. The cabin was extremely clean.
Property
Beautiful cabin with amazing views. We were incredibly comfortable staying there. Love the Riverbend community.
View Property: A Shady Retreat
Lexington , US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: River Rest
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2020
Property Manager
Good communication and a smooth process. Good communication. Nice property and it was advertised correctly.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We have already referred to this cabin to several friends who asked about it after seeing pictures from our stay
View Property: Gillford Cabin
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2020
Property Manager
House was very clean.
Property
.
View Property: Firefly Farms
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2020
Property Manager
very helpful personnel.
Property
beautiful place.
View Property: Mountain Laurel Lodge
Greer, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2020
Property Manager
Both people i spoke to was kind and helpful and answered all my questions. Clean home, well furnished and stocked with almost everything we needed.
Property
We will return again for a great mountain getaway. Not far from lake lure. Peaceful and screened porch was my favorite spot. Pet friendly, quiet surroundings and overall peaceful location.
View Property: Sheltons Way
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2020
Property Manager
Responds quickly. Great communication. Easy check in and out.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay! Loved rocking on the back patio. It was very clean. Spacious enough for my group not to feel like we were on top of one another. We did wish there was wifi since cell service is so spotty.
View Property: The Winding River House
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2020
Property Manager
It was pleasant, very clean, great and fast communication with the Host.
Property
I loved it! I recommend 110%.
View Property: The Bears Den
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2020
Property Manager
The view is so worth the long drive.
Property
Thank you for accomodating us. The house is clean. The view is awesome. Easy to find. Great access. Would love to visit again.
View Property: Mountain Sunset
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2020
Property Manager
Dathan was great getting our water problem fixed quickly.
Property
Not sure what else to say. We filled out a airbnb survey with glowing remarks. We really enjoyed the hot tub after the hikes.
View Property: Mountain Sunset
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2020
Property Manager
They were extremely responsive and helpful! They even allowed me to pay for an hour later check out even though another client was checking in that day. They went above and beyond to make sure we were comfortable and had an amazing stay.
Property
.
View Property: The Enchanted
bulls gap, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2020
Property Manager
.
Property
Cool place to stay.
View Property: Blue Ridge Sunrise
Murrells Inlet, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2020
Property Manager
Service technician who promptly serviced fireplace issue true asset to team. Easy booking, prompt service request fulfilled, wonderfull properties available.
Property
Beautiful home, lovely furnished, and amenities.
View Property: The Enchanted
Evans, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2020
Property Manager
Met two nice women upon arrival. They seemed truly intent on us having a great weekend in a clean and comfortable house. Make it easy to rent with keyless entry and reasonable rule for checking in and out.
Property
It was our 3rd time staying there and the best. Beautiful home, great location.
View Property: Mohicans Landing
Taylors, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2020
Property Manager
Ive never met anyone face to face but have rented several properties now. The communication is efficient, instructions are clear lo, the houses are well maintained, and we just love the area.
Property
I was pleasantly surprised that the house exceeded the photos and descriptions. It was beautiful, well decorated but not too much, lots of storage for our food and supplies, and the property itself is private yet has ample room for outdoor activities. It rained a good portion while we were there but the expansive front porch provided a cozy place for us to fellowship and still enjoy our surroundings. We loved the property and will be back!!
View Property: Firefly Farms
Hastings, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2020
Property Manager
Carolina Propertys is customer oriented and very professional.
Property
Great stay everyone loved it.
View Property: Summertime
Rock Hill, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2020
Property Manager
I was shocked at how quickly they responded to questions concerns etc. Very helpful and friendly they were awesome.
Property
.
View Property: Peace and Quiet
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rocky River Retreat
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2020
Property Manager
We had a few issues when we arrived and Carolina Properties was so responsive. Dathan went above and beyond to ensure we had internet so my family could connect for work and school. I was blown away. We also had trouble with the keypad upon arrival and someone helped us and we were in within minutes.
Property
The property was perfect for our family. We could spread out during the day and remotely work or go to remote school. We gathered on the porch and enjoyed the setting and one another. The sleeping spaces are spread out and great for privacy. We also loved the game room! We had some intense ping pong tournaments. We were also able to clean up and leave quickly as the home is uncluttered. If we return to the area, we would love to stay here again! Dont be fooled when you pull in and there are others in the area. The property is very quiet and you feel like youre deep in the wood, not around the corner from Chimney Rock.
View Property: Mohicans Landing
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2020
Property Manager
Superior, friendly service!! Before we even hit the road on our way here the property managers were super helpful and just as friendly as can be! I had to contact them a couple times because of my own errors and they were great!! Would definitely recommend to others. I actually already have!
Property
We stayed at Ridgetop and it was beautiful! Wonderful stay, extremely helpful property manager!! House was immaculate!! Beds were very comfy! Views are great! Being able to use the canoe was awesome! Just a wonderful stay, cant wait to come back again!! The photos online dont do this place justice!! Highly recommend. Only suggestions would be a mirror somewhere in the home, only mirrors are in the bathrooms, and a kuerig... other than that this house has everything!!
Gibson, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2020
Property Manager
Had a little trouble getting into house but someone came right out to help.
Property
Loved this property and the fact we got a boat delivered to us was icing on the cake. This is a great property. Plant to book again next year.
View Property: Lure Me
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2020
Property Manager
I called to have firewood delivered and they responded the same day getting ahold if my host to complete transaction. We had a great time and we did not have any major issues and the price was reasonable
Property
My stay was very peaceful and relaxing. The scenery was beautiful and the house was decorated cute and supplied with all the necessary things.
View Property: Rocky River Retreat
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2020
Property Manager
House is beautiful and exceptionally clean!!! We are having a wonderful weekend!!!
Property
Amazing weekend celebrating my good friend Jens upcoming nuptials!!!
View Property: Firefly Farms